Robert Armstrong
2L, UT El Paso, Amicus-Pres., LLSA VP-Elect
Julian Dibbell
1L, author and journalist, Yale University Class of 1986
Lauren Fladger
2L, University of Michigan Class of 2010
Tom Ginsburg
Professor of Law
Alex Hartzler
3L, Northwestern University Class of 2007 
Julia Horwitz
3L, Brown University Class of 2008
Lyonette Louis-Jacques
Foreign and International Law Librarian, Lecturer in Law
Randy Picker
Paul H. and Theo Leffmann Professor of Commercial Law
Taylor Rausch
2L, Missouri School of Journalism, Class of 2010
Harry Rimalower
2L, Harvard University Class of 2010
Lior Strahilevitz
Deputy Dean and Sidley Austin Professor of Law